It appears that you are within the United States, if this is not correct please select the correct location from the options below

Raymarine Live - Geoff Holt on Making Boating Accessible

29 June 2022

Raymarine Live - Geoff Holt on Making Boating Accessible

Geoff Holt, Raymarine Ambassador, is an experienced ocean sailor on a mission to bring the boating experience to everyone.

Episode Overview

Geoff holt is the founder of Wetwheels, an organization devoted to providing opportunities for disabled and disadvantaged people of all ages to access the water.

Central to the Wetwheels experience is active participation - helping to broaden aspirations, increase confidence and directly impact on health and wellbeing.

Geoff will share with us stories from his experiences on the water, and talk about how Wetwheels is bringing new boating opportunities to thousands of people across the UK.

Broadcast on Wednesday, June 29 at 19:00 UK Time (18:00 UTC, 2:00 PM US Eastern) for this Raymarine Live special event!

Find your nearest Raymarine dealer

Search Raymarine’s global network of sales and service dealers here